A Very First to Eleven Christmas (Physical Copy)

A Very First to Eleven Christmas (Physical Copy)


11 tracks for your holiday season. This record was once voted by Sam as being the second greatest record of all time to listen to while proving to your friends the toes in your shoes are made of steel by kicking their dog, second of course to the soundtrack of Sharkboi and Lava girl featuring ethnic relations comic and actor George Lopez.


Track Listing:

1. Most Wonderful Time of the Year

2. All I Want for Christmas Is You

3. Feliz Navidad

4. Underneath the Tree

5. Santa Tell Me

6. Christmas C'mon

7. This Season

8. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree

9. Santa Baby

10. Last Christmas

11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas