top of page
Covers Vol. 16

Covers Vol. 16


Track Listing: 


1. Toxicity

2. Celebrity Skin

3. Champagne Supernova

4. Hit Me With Your Best Shot

5. A Thousand Miles

6. Enchanted

7. Don't Call Me Angel (ft. Alexis Federici and Hailey Rice)

8. Dance The Night

9. ...Baby One More Times

10. Story of my Life (ft. Brooke Surgener)

11. Death by Rock And Roll

12. What the Hell (ft. Halocene)

13. Where is my mind?

14. All The Small Things (ft. Daytona Beach 2000)

15. Before He Cheats

16. Die Young

17. Life is a Highway

18. Wannabe (ft. Brooke Surgener, Rachel Sanders, and Alexis Federici)

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page