top of page
Covers Vol. 7 (Physical Copy)

Covers Vol. 7 (Physical Copy)


Track Listing:


-The Middle

-Dirty Little Secret

-Somebody To Love

-Misery Business

-Somebody That I Used To Know


-The Kill

-Death Bed (Coffe For Your Head)


-I Kissed A Girl

-Take On Me

-Welcome Home

-Nothing Else Matters

-Fade To Black

-Killing In The Name


-Real Love Song

-Dance Dance

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page